List of Carp Farmers’ Market vendors who are offering delivery/pick-up options!

We’re excited to share with you an updated list of all of our Carp Market vendors who are currently offering contactless delivery and/or pick-up options! Our Carp Farmers’ Market Board of Directors has been working diligently on the best and safest way to proceed with our Market. We have decided to delay the opening of the Market, which means that the Market will not be opening in May. We will update you as soon as we have more information, but for now please use this list to get in touch with our vendors and order from them directly. Please note that some products, like fresh produce, have limited availability.

We want to thank you all so much for your continued support of our local vendors. If you have any questions or need help finding a particular vendor or product, please see our website vendor directory that’s grouped into categories, or send us a message via social media (Facebook, Instagram or Twitter). Working together we can get through this!

Vendors Accepting Orders with Contactless Delivery/Pick-up

  1. Acorn Creek Farm: terauds@acorncreek.ca
  2. All About The Soup: allaboutthesoup.com
  3. Arabesque Pottery: arabesquepottery.bigcartel.com
  4. Artizen Kombucha: artizenkombucha.ca
  5. Basswood Gardens: basswoodgarden.com
  6. Bearbrook Game Meats: bearbrookgamemeats.com
  7. Berch Design & Display: 613-836-4655
  8. Bergeron Gardens: bergeron.gardens@gmail.com
  9. Beth’s Kitchen: 613-433-1009
  10. Bisou Dates & Chocolates Inc.: bisoudates.com
  11. Blue Bee Food Wraps: bluebeefoodwraps@gmail.com
  12. Bousfield Nursery: 613-745-3967
  13. Boyview Farms: farmertantan86@gmail.com
  14. Capener Creations: facebook.com/capenercreations
  15. Carp Valley Farms: valgordc@gmail.com
  16. Cheff Fields Farm: cheffgarlic@hotmail.ca
  17. Corad Farms: coradfarms.com
  18. Dirty Dog Gourmet Bakery: dirtydogbake@gmail.com
  19. Dobson’s Grass-Fed Beef Farm: dobsonfarm.com
  20. Donaldson’s Flowers: 613-406-6240
  21. Earth’s Harvest Farm: earthsharvestfarm@gmail.com
  22. Engine House Coffee: enginehousecoffee.com
  23. Eric & Christine Brackenbury: info@brackenbury.ca
  24. Essentially Yours: essentiallyyours.co
  25. Farmgate Cider: farmgatecider.ca
  26. Forest Floor Mushrooms: brodie.barrie@gmail.com
  27. Foxglove Farm: 613-558-5757
  28. Hall’s Apple Orchard: hallsapplemarket.com
  29. Harvest Moon Orchard: Info@harvestmoonorchard.ca
  30. Heart & Home Soaps: jennifer@heartandhomesoaps.ca
  31. Heather’s Hearth: heather@heathershearth.ca
  32. Hedgeview Farm Organics: hedgeviewfarm@gmail.com
  33. If This Dip Could Talk: jules.harrison@spreaddelivers.com
  34. It’s Sew Fun: conniedaiken61@gmail.com
  35. Jambel Cuisine: jambel.cuisine@yahoo.ca
  36. Just Perogies: justperogies@hotmail.com
  37. Kat’s Laser Works: katslaserworks@gmail.com
  38. Kathy Cassanto’s Homebaking: kathy@cassanto.com
  39. KIN Vineyards: kinvineyards.com
  40. Lacelle’s Apiary: 613-253-0566
  41. Luvrocks: ruby@luvrocks.ca
  42. Mali’s Eggrolls: 613-831-2144
  43. Meg’s Pottering: megspottering@gmail.com
  44. Mississippi Maple: steve.skinner1969@gmail.com
  45. Morningside Farm Lamb: 613-281-7570
  46. Needham’s Market Garden: needhamsmarketgarden.com
  47. Nonna’s Dressings & Marinades: nonnasdressings.ca
  48. Pine Ridge Studio: pine-ridge.ca
  49. Pizza Farm: ourpizzafarm.com
  50. Raon Kitchen: raonkitchen.com
  51. Rocket Scone: rocketscone.com
  52. Rosie’s Fudge: 613-837-7078
  53. Russell’s Honey: 613-623-2059
  54. Saucy B Sauces: saucybsauces@gmail.com
  55. Servipro Farm: fairwindpro@yahoo.com
  56. Slip Trailed Stoneware Pottery: teresa@teresawingar.com
  57. Snark: snarkbean.com
  58. Stella Luna Gelato: slgelato.com
  59. Stoneridge Gardens: 613-256-4348
  60. Swallowtail Farm: farmer@swallowtailfarm.ca
  61. Take Charge Tea: facebook.com/takechargetea
  62. Tasha’s Table: tashastable.com
  63. Terramor Farm: terramorfarm@gmail.com
  64. The Doll Lady: dollycraig@gmail.com
  65. The English Pie Shop: facebook.com/theenglishpieshop
  66. The Girl With The Most Cake: linda@thegirlwiththemostcake.com
  67. The Ketchup Project: instagram.com/theketchupproject
  68. The Salty Don: thesaltydon.com
  69. Tiraislin Fold: yak@xplornet.com
  70. Undressed Body Care: undressedbodycare.com
  71. Urban Valley Farm: urbanvalleyfarm.ca
  72. Waratah Organic Farm: waratahdowns@gmail.com
  73. Wild Oak Homestead: wildoakhomestead.ca/store
  74. WristJoy: jackie@wristjoy.com

 

Pin It on Pinterest