Visit our site

Carp Farmers' Market

Volume 24, Number 5                         July 18, 2020      

---

This Weeks Market!

Market Update

Looking for a way to support local? Come shop the Market this Saturday, July the 18th from 8:30am to 1:00pm! Thank you to everyone who came out last Saturday despite the rainy forecast. It warms our hearts to see so many of you choosing to support our local vendors during these challenging COVID-19 times, but to see so many of you coming out in the rain was amazing and greatly appreciated!

If you haven’t ventured out to the market yet, please follow the link to our website to read over our COVID-19 Market Protocols before attending: https://carpfarmersmarket.ca/covid-19-market-protocol-opening-day-2020/

Read on for a list of the vendors who will be in attendance this Saturday from 8:30am to 1:00pm, along with ways to pre-order from them directly! Please note that the order that these vendors are in corresponds with their booth location for you to plan your shopping trip accordingly. Pre-ordering helps guarantee you’ll get your favourite local product and helps make your shopping experience more efficient without having to make a transaction at Market!

Vendors who will be at the Market this Saturday, July 18th: 

• Cheff Fields Farm: openfoodnetwork.ca/cheff-fields-farm/shop

• Kathy Cassanto’s Home Baking: kathy@cassanto.com

• Capener Creations: openfoodnetwork.ca/capenercreations/shop , capenercreations@yahoo.com

• If This Dip Could Talk: openfoodnetwork.ca/if-this-dip-could-talk/shop

• Rosie’s Fudge: 613-837-7078

• Earth’s Harvest Farm: www.earthsharvestfarm.ca, earthsharvestfarm@gmail.com

• Pizza Farm: www.localline.ca/pizza-farm 

• Lacelle’s Apiary: lacellesapiary@gmail.com  

• Corad Farms: www.coradfarms.com , coradfarms@gmail.com

• Terramor Farm: www.terramorfarm.com

• The Girl With The Most Cake: Pre-orders unavailable

• Nonna’s Dressings & Marinades: www.nonnasdressings.ca , nonnasdressings@gmail.com

• Mississippi Maple: steve.skinner1969@gmail.com

• Heather’s Hearth: openfoodnetwork.ca/heather-s-hearth/shop#/shop

• Basswood Garden: www.basswoodgarden.com , basswoodgarden@gmail.com

• Bearbrook Game Meats Inc.: www.bearbrookgamemeats.com , info@bearbrookfarm.com

• Urban Valley Farm: www.urbanvalleyfarm.ca, openfoodnetwork.ca/urban-valley-farm/shop#/shop

• Forest Floor Mushrooms: www.forestfloormushrooms.com/

• Agnes The Pie Lady: ag6wpier@vianet.ca

• Pine Ridge Studio: www.pine-ridge.ca

• Sharpley’s Popcorn: dsharpley@gmail.com

• Boyview Farms: farmertantan86@gmail.com

• Hedgeview Farm: www.hedgeviewfarm.ca , hedgeviewfarm@gmail.com

• Kats Laser Works: www.facebook.com/katslaserworks , katslaserworks@gmail.com

• Needham’s Market Garden: www.needhamsmarketgarden.com/

• Artizen Kombucha: artizenkombucha@gmail.com

• Meg’s Pottering: www.megspottering.com 

• Russell’s Honey: Pre-orders unavailable

• Rocket Scone: www.rocketscone.com/

• Tiraislin Fold: 613 268-9999, yak@xplornet.com

• Dirty Dog Gourmet Baking: openfoodnetwork.ca/dirty-dog-gourmet-baking/shop#/home , dirtydogbake@gmail.com

• Morningside Lambs: 613-281-7570

• All About The Soup: www.allaboutthesoup.com/shop

• Bousfield Nursery: Pre-orders unavailable

• McGregor’s Produce: www.mcgregorsproduce.com

• KIN Vineyards: kinvineyards.com/

• Raon Kitchen: raonkitchen.com, openfoodnetwork.ca/raon-kitchen/shop

• Hall’s Apple Market: www.hallsapplemarket.com 

• Bergeron Gardens: jardinsbergerongardens.ca

• Servipro Farm: openfoodnetwork.ca/servipro-farm/shop , fairwindpro@yahoo.com

• Acorn Creek Farm: acorncreekgradenfarm.square.site/

---

Upcoming Market Days

July 25: Market Day

August 1: Market Day

August 8: Market Day

---