Visit our site

Carp Farmers' Market

Volume 24, Number 4                         July 11, 2020      

Maritza Marcantonio, Editor

---

This Weeks Market!

Market Update

It’s going to be another beautiful day to shop local this Saturday July the 11th. Thanks to everyone who came out last weekend on what would have been our 30th birthday celebrations. It means the world to us that so many people continually choose to shop local and support local, especially during these challenging COVID-19 times.

If you haven’t ventured out to the market yet, please follow the link to our website to read over our COVID-19 Market Protocols before attending: https://carpfarmersmarket.ca/covid-19-market-protocol-opening-day-2020/

Read on for a list of the vendors who will be in attendance this Saturday from 8:30am to 1:00pm, along with ways to pre-order from them directly! The order that these vendors are in corresponds with their booth location for you to plan your shopping trip accordingly.

Vendors who will be at the Market this Saturday, July 11th:

• Cheff Fields Farm: openfoodnetwork.ca/cheff-fields-farm/shop

• Kathy Cassanto’s Home Baking: kathy@cassanto.com

• Capener Creations: openfoodnetwork.ca/capenercreations/shop , capenercreations@yahoo.com

• If This Dip Could Talk: openfoodnetwork.ca/if-this-dip-could-talk/shop

• Rosie’s Fudge: 613-837-7078

• Earth’s Harvest Farm: www.earthsharvestfarm.ca, earthsharvestfarm@gmail.com

• Pizza Farm: www.localline.ca/pizza-farm 

• Lacelle’s Apiary: lacellesapiary@gmail.com  

• Corad Farms: www.coradfarms.com , coradfarms@gmail.com

• Terramor Farm: www.terramorfarm.com

• The Girl With The Most Cake: Pre-orders unavailable

• Nonna’s Dressings & Marinades: www.nonnasdressings.ca , nonnasdressings@gmail.com

• Mississippi Maple: steve.skinner1969@gmail.com

• Heather’s Hearth: openfoodnetwork.ca/heather-s-hearth/shop#/shop

• Basswood Garden: www.basswoodgarden.com , basswoodgarden@gmail.com

• Bearbrook Game Meats Inc.: www.bearbrookgamemeats.com , info@bearbrookfarm.com

• Urban Valley Farm: www.urbanvalleyfarm.ca, openfoodnetwork.ca/urban-valley-farm/shop#/shop

• Forest Floor Mushrooms: www.forestfloormushrooms.com/

• Agnes The Pie Lady: ag6wpier@vianet.ca

• Sharpley’s Popcorn: dsharpley@gmail.com

• Boyview Farms: farmertantan86@gmail.com

• Hedgeview Farm: www.hedgeviewfarm.ca hedgeviewfarm@gmail.com

• Beth’s Kitchen: openfoodnetwork.ca/beths-kitchen/shop

• Needham’s Market Garden: www.needhamsmarketgarden.com/

• Artizen Kombucha: artizenkombucha@gmail.com

• Russell’s Honey: Pre-orders unavailable

• Rocket Scone: www.rocketscone.com/

• Tiraislin Fold: 613 268-9999, yak@xplornet.com

• Dirty Dog Gourmet Baking: openfoodnetwork.ca/dirty-dog-gourmet-baking/shop#/home , dirtydogbake@gmail.com

• Morningside Lambs: 613-281-7570

• All About The Soup: www.allaboutthesoup.com/shop

• Bousfield Nursery: Pre-orders unavailable

• McGregor’s Produce: www.mcgregorsproduce.com

• KIN Vineyards: kinvineyards.com/

• Raon Kitchen: raonkitchen.com, openfoodnetwork.ca/raon-kitchen/shop

• Hall’s Apple Market: www.hallsapplemarket.com 

• Bergeron Gardens: jardinsbergerongardens.ca

• Servipro Farm: openfoodnetwork.ca/servipro-farm/shop , fairwindpro@yahoo.com

• Acorn Creek Farm: acorncreekgradenfarm.square.site/

---

Upcoming Market Days

July 18th: Market Day

July 25th: Market Day

August 1: Market Day

---